Contact Sonitrol of Louisville

Interested in learning more about Sonitrol Security for your Louisville business security system needs? Use the form below to tell us a little bit about yourself, and a Security Specialist will contact you within 24 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Company Directory

Ken Krapf, President

kkrapf@sonitrolky.com

Shaun Pace, General Manager

space@sonitrolky.com

Karisa Collins, Operations Manager

kcollins@sonitrolky.com

Eric Wren, Service Manager

ewren@sonitrolky.com

Alexis Elias, Administrative Assistant

aelias@sonitrolky.com

Marshall Jones Jr., Installation Manager

mjones@sonitrolky.com

Seth Blatt, Sales Manager

sblatt@sonitrolky.com

Savannah Camp, Staff Accountant

scamp@sonitrolky.com

Jacques Cloutier, Security Consultant

jcloutier@sonitrolky.com

Chris Mills, Security Consultant

cmills@sonitrolky.com

Call us today and experience the sonitrol difference!

All web site systems qualify for a 15% installation discount and 3 free months of monitoring!

Call TOLL FREE   (888) 510-2001