Contact Sonitrol of Louisville

Interested in learning more about Sonitrol Security for your Louisville business security system needs? Use the form below to tell us a little bit about yourself, and a Security Specialist will contact you within 24 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Company Directory

Ken Krapf, President
kkrapf@sonitrolky.com
Eric Wren, Service Manager
ewren@sonitrolky.com
Shaun Pace, General Manager
space@sonitrolky.com
Savannah Camp, Staff Accountant
aelias@sonitrolky.com
Karisa Collins, Operations Manager
kcollins@sonitrolky.com
Marshall Jones Jr., Installation Manager
mjones@sonitrolky.com
Seth Blatt, Sales Manager
sblatt@sonitrolky.com
Jacques Cloutier, Security Consultant
jcloutier@sonitrolky.com
 

Call us today and experience the sonitrol difference!

All web site systems qualify for a 15% installation discount and 3 free months of monitoring!

Call TOLL FREE   (888) 510-2001