Contact Sonitrol of Louisville

Interested in learning more about Sonitrol Security for your Louisville business security system needs? Use the form below to tell us a little bit about yourself, and a Security Specialist will contact you within 24 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Company Directory

Ken Krapf
President
kkrapf@sonitrolky.com

Eric Wren
General Manager
ewren@sonitrolky.com

Grace Bolden
Operations Manager
gbolden@sonitrolky.com

 

Danny Parr
Technical Manager
dparr@sonitrolky.com

Marshall Jones Jr.
Project Manager
mjones@sonitrolky.com

Charles Vernia
Accounting Manager
cvernia@sonitrolky.com

Cathy Carter
Staff Accountant
ccarter@sonitrolky.com

Jamie Krapf
Project Assistant
zkrapf@sonitrolky.com

Joey Karr
Sales Manager
jkarr@sonitrolky.com

Jacques Cloutier
Security Consultant
jcloutier@sonitrolky.com

Jim Dumke
Security Consultant
jdumke@sonitrolky.com

 
 
 

Call us today and experience the sonitrol difference!

All web site systems qualify for a 15% installation discount and 3 free months of monitoring!

call toll free 800-587-6918