Contact Sonitrol of Louisville

Interested in learning more about Sonitrol Security for your Louisville business security system needs? Use the form below to tell us a little bit about yourself, and a Security Specialist will contact you within 24 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Technical Staff

Company Directory

Ken Krapf
President
kkrapf@sonitrolky.com

Shaun Pace
General Manager
space@sonitrolky.com

Eric Wren
Operations Manager
ewren@sonitrolky.com

Zachary Krapf
DEST1NY HUNTER
zkrapf@sonitrolky.com

Joey Karr
Sales Manager
jkarr@sonitrolky.com

Bethany Columbia
Marketing Director
bcolumbia@sonitrolky.com

Marshall Jones Jr.
Installation Manager
mjones@sonitrolky.com

Evelyn Acosta
Service Coordinator
eacosta@sonitrolky.com

Michael Dewilde
Staff Accountant
mdewilde@sonitrolky.com

Jacques Cloutier
Security Consultant
jcloutier@sonitrolky.com

Scott Baldwin
Security Consultant
sbaldwin@sonitrolky.com

Elden Ford
Security Consultant
eford@sonitrolky.com

Call us today and experience the sonitrol difference!

All web site systems qualify for a 15% installation discount and 3 free months of monitoring!

Call TOLL FREE   (888) 510-2001